Call us: 1- 866-861-3311

The Right Real Estate Agency – The Right Realtor

People don’t talk about it a lot. But finding the right real estate agency can be the difference between a happy, stress-free home buying or selling experience, and an unhappy, stressful experience. ACP Real Estate, Inc. is well known for its outstanding service and knowledge of the local area and market conditions.

First, you’ll want an agency ready and able to make a full-time commitment to you. We can and will do that.

Second, you’ll want an agency with the experience to help you understand the local market conditions. We have the knowledge to help you with the intricacies of a Resort/Residential Island Marketplace including investment properties, insurance requirements, local ordinances, and having the resources you need to help you with your successful purchase or sale.

Third, you’ll want an agency who embraces the convenience of technology without losing the personal touch. You’ll love the information available on our website and the e-mail alerts that we send, but these will never replace the time we spend with you serving as your personal guide through this exciting process.

Let’s get together and talk about your buying, your investment, or selling plans. Call our office at (251-861-3311) or toll free (866-861-3311) or click on the photo of any of our agents to determine who might best meet your needs. Please send us an email using the contact form below, or a direct email to Robin@acpinfo.com. We will respond as quickly as possible with the information you require. If you own property, please ask us about our Free Competitive Market Analysis (CMA).

We at ACP Real Estate, Inc. look forward to hearing from you!


Meet the ACP Vacation Rentals Staff
(251) 861-3311  or  (866) 861-3311

Kelby Lynn-150
Kelby Linn, Owner/Broker
kelby@acpinfo.com

Amy-Gracie1-12-08-11
Amy Vice, Property Manager/ Realtor
amy@acpinfo.com


Regina Ladnier, Vacation Coordinator
regina@acpinfo.com


Amanda Stork, Vacation Coordinator
amanda@acpinfo.com


Lynn Beale, Vacation Coordinator- Holiday Isle
lynn@acpinfo.com


Hailey Ladnier, Vacation Coordinator – Holiday Isle
hailey@acpinfo.com


Shannon Allen, Vacation Coordinator – Holiday Isle
shannon@acpinfo.com

Bridges-Office Greeter-150
Bridges the Office Greeting Cat


Meet the RE/MAX Coastal Properties Staff
(251)861-3352  or  (800) 262-7825

 
robinlinn
Robin Linn, Qualifying Broker/Owner
robinlinn@remax.net


Marcus Estes, Broker –Bayou La Batre
marcusestes@remax.net


Toni Knox, Associate Broker
toniknox@remax.net

Jamie Barron, Realtor 
jamiebarron@remax.net

Rose Raica-150
Rose Raica, Realtor
roseraica@remax.net
Wendy Dickerson-150
Wendy Dickerson, Realtor   
wendydickerson@remax.net